Check back often as we will be posting more of the sounds that make us move…

Motivate: Moves, Volume One: (Right click here to download!)

Stream it:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Brenda: Bajofondo~Superviele “Pefume”
Chris: Common “The People”
Samantha: Eric Sermon “Music”
Juan Carlos: Depeche Mode “Enjoy the Silence”
Amy: TLC “Creep”
Scott: Who “Going Mobile”
Crystal: Arcade Fire “The Suburbs”
Mabel: Tortured Soul “Enjoy it Now”
Cynthia: Santana “Smooth”
Becky: Toni Toni Tone & DJ Quick “Lets Get Down”
Luis: Fidel Nadal “International Love”
Rick: Juanes “A Dios Le Pido”
Jeff: Bob Marley “Three Little Birds”
Danielle: Digable Planets “Cool Like That”
Alicia: Steve Miller Band “The Joker”
Matt: David Guetta Fet. Kid Cudi “Memories”
Michael: Lenny Kravitz “Fly Away”
Trev: EPMG “You gots to Chill”